2019 WTS-SF Awards Banquet in Oakland, CA

Jun 14, 2019. Posted in Events

Greetings from the Bay Area! Terry Marcellus and David McCrossan are pictured at last night's WTS-SF Annual Awards Banquet in Oakland. Dev Krishnan and Edgar Zelaya were also in attendance.

The banquet took place at the Scottish Rite Center in Oakland, CA and Tomiquia Moss (Chief Executive Officer, Hamilton Families) served as the Keynote Speaker. The following individuals were recognized and received awards:

Woman of the Year
Tilly Chang, San Francisco County Transportation Authority

Honorable Ray LaHood Award (Man of the Year)
Randy Iwasaki, Contra Costa Transportation Authority

Lifetime Achievement Award
Annette Williams, San Francisco Municipal Transportation Authority

Member of the Year
Michelle Go, Metropolitan Transportation Commission

Rosa Parks Diversity Leadership Award
Danielle J. Harris, San Francisco Municipal Transportation Authority

Employer of the Year
Fehr & Peers

Innovative Transportation Solutions Award
Resilient by Design

Latest News
2019 WTS-SF Awards Banquet in Oakland, CA

read more

KKCS/Triunity JV Attends ACEC-LA Luncheon on LA Metro's 28 by 2028 Initiative

read more

Construction Safety Week 2019

read more

KKCS Airport Experience - LAX, BUR, & OAK

read more

KKCS PMO Team Visits the Mukilteo Multimodal Ferry Terminal Construction Site

read more

KKCS Attends the 2019 Western Winter Workshop in Lake Tahoe

read more